Free Book Online
Heartblaze 2: Vampire Rising (Emma's Saga): Volume 2


Heartblaze 2: Vampire Rising (Emma's Saga): Volume 2

2.4 (2021)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Heartblaze 2: Vampire Rising (Emma's Saga): Volume 2.pdf | English
    Shay Roberts (Author)
'The heart of Twilight and the soul of Outlander'

'The world is amazing and easy to get lost in.' –: Bloggin' Writing

'These characters and storyline keep getting better and better!' –: Seraphia

'The ways in which Shay brought past and present together are truly inspirational.' –: Damian

Heartblaze is the groundbreaking new paranormal series that leaves you breathless and eager for more. Book two of this electrifying saga begins exactly where book one ended. Grab this page-turner now and continue your thrilling journey through this beautifully elaborate paranormal world, perfect for fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander.

My name is Emma. I’:ve found my vampire soulmate, and he has a surprise for me that will change my life forever.

My name is Stefan. I’:ve lost my werewolf powers just as the world’:s most ruthless organization is hunting me. But something has taken the place of my lost wolf, something dark and strange that I may not be able to control.

'If you want to escape and see what being a vampire is like then you have to read Vampire Rising!' –: Cbowman

'The book is nonstop action!!!' –: Emma

'So much is happening that you hate to put the book down.' –: Kathy

'You really don't know what is going to happen next.' –: Nicole

'The entire cast of characters are compelling and distinctive.' –: Kim Reads

'When I started reading I couldn't put it down.' –: Ana94

'Great story line and the characters are awesome!' –: Kimberly

'Narrating from several different points of view works exceedingly well to provide the reader with clarity through the many characters and time periods.' –: Dreamer J


How would you describe this series?

The books are fast-paced paranormal thrillers with both action and romance. When I began writing this series, I set out to create something that would challenge readers. I believe most readers are smart people who enjoy a thought-provoking book. Heartblaze is told from the point of view of multiple characters and takes place in the present-day as well as the past (much like Outlander.) These books are not for people looking for light and fluffy reading, nor for readers completely unfamiliar with the paranormal genre.

Is this series appropriate for all ages?

No. It is not appropriate for children. The series is written for adults, young adults, and mature teens.

What types of creatures are in the novel?

Quite a number: vampires, werewolves, werebears, ghosts, witches, and fae. All of them are portrayed in new ways. For example, the werewolves are shifters who channel animal spirits from the distant past. The fae have their own unique language that plays a role in some of the books. It’:s a functional language that I spent a year developing!
2.4 (6544)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 270 pages
  • Shay Roberts (Author)
  • Snowfire Press (1 July 2016)
  • English
  • 2
  • Romance
Read online or download a free book: Heartblaze 2: Vampire Rising (Emma's Saga): Volume 2

Review Text

The message text:

Other Ebook